School is back in session!

So that means that I won’t be able to write as much as I would like to. I know I was very busy this summer and didn’t get to do as much as I wanted but I still had fun so no harm, no foul. I will keep everyone updated as much as I can. As always, if anyone does have any questions of what is going on with my life please ask away.

One item that might be a topic, is a new student art sale. Since I just transferred to a new school that is larger than my old one, I will possible be able to have an even broader range on holding bigger student art sales. If it comes to fruition, I will post before and after plans/results.

Last item on today’s agenda: T-Shirts. I have come to find out that the logistics of the t-shits is a lot harder than what I anticipated. Because of that, I don’t think I will be able to make any more than the few blank shirts that I currently have (all of which are X-Large). It does suck, but it’s also a good thing because school has a much more substantially weighted to-do list than a few artistic wants. Besides, I can always wait a couple years to be a literal staving artist.

Song: The Devin Townsend Project – Juular. I’ve seen Dev live twice. He played this last time I saw him. He’s awesome and this new video is quite hilarious. Also, I learned the drum beat for it, quite repetitious.

My website (not another link to my blog)

www.ericloiselle.com

Deals!

Prints!

T-Shirts!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment