Painting Class Project Update

After the mid-term critique, we’ve had another assignment added and I need to re-assess what’s going on in that class and what’s needed. Sometimes with art, lost in translation is the most common phrase used. Not understanding why comments were made, or grades were given out are making me confused.

I also have a hitch with my latest piece that I’ve been working on. Nothing too major, as of now… I am going to start planning out the paintings that I can get done. I have tons on my plate. Hopefully I’ll get a lot done on this spring break.

One of the pictures I am using for my portrait painting.

 

Song:  Rosetta – Temet Nosce. Amazing song off Rosetta’s Wake/Lift album. I picked it up for $2.99. Score!

My website (not another link to my blog)

www.ericloiselle.com

Deals!

Prints!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

