It’s finally over (school not the painting give-a-way)

The semester has practically come to an end and I am thrilled. It was a lot of fun but a lot of work. Very hard and labor intensive work, but everything has paid off. Now I will show work slowly, for certain reason. I will probably do an over-load post the day after Christmas or the 27th of December.

Don’t forget to sign up for the painting give-a-way. Still plenty of spots to get in (psss there is no limit and it’s free, excluding shipping).

DETAILS!

I will post pictures and tell tales shortly. I think I need to rest and relax for a few days to let my mind and body catch up to the correct time-zone. I have a lot that I want to talk about, so I will be making 3-4 posts from now till Christmas alone.

Song: John Lee Hooker – Hobo Blues. Leather seats give me the blues!

My website (not another link to my blog)

www.ericloiselle.com

Deals!

Prints!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

