Get em’ while they’re hot! (vlog included)

I am making this a semi-quick vlog. I feel it’s best to hear my words than read them. Due to the cold season I do sound a little bit odd, but a stuff nose won’t be the end of me (hopefully).

My website (not another link to my blog)

www.ericloiselle.com

Deals!

Prints!

    • dawnblair
    • November 28th, 2010

    Hi, Eric.

    Sounds like you’re preparing for a big transition. Don’t regret the seasons of your life. Sometimes things need to have a winter in our life and while it can be hard to accept when you’re going through them, it will cycle back around and you’ll find springtime again. Enjoy your journey and good luck with the writing — I hope it works out and grows better than you anticipate.

    Keep us up to date on your progress!

    Dawn

  1. Dawn,

    I doubt I will regret anything. I have to do what I have to do to make things work. It’s not exactly what I want, but I am content for the time being. Thanks so much for your words of encouragement.

    – Eric

  2. Hey! Happy writing 😀

  3. Thanks BB. I’m sure something in the ol’ wet noodle will pop up to start. If not I have tons of things I need to re-write from hard-copy to soft-copy so that will get my fingers moving.

    I do want to write out my Iraq Diary so that might be a good start, for non-new items.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

