Wrapped up in a warm blanket

I didn’t think I was going to get so behind in posts so early but I am. I have a lot of things I want to talk about and write but I keep getting halted by more pressing matters. I’ve tried writing a few topics, and haven’t been able to finish. I’m just letting my HUGE amount of loyal readers that I will be absent for a small amount of time.

I will probably start posting more stuff shortly, toward the end of November and definitely pick everything back up over winter break. I’m already looking forward to the semester being over and getting back to normal. Everyone gets in a funk once in a while. I will promise a post next week, either Wednesday or Thursday that will be of my latest Ceramic creation.

Song: This Will Destroy You – There Are Some Remedies Worse Than The Disease. If you don’t enjoy the beginning of the song, just listen from 1:27 – 4:21.

My website (not another link to my blog)

www.ericloiselle.com

Deals!

Prints!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

