New Set called OCD

I just added this set on my website Wednesday. I started it in ’09 and finished in earlier this year, sometime around the end of May. I took way too long to photograph and have these pictures edited. Though I am happy they’re now up.

I will be posting a process piece tomorrow. A kind of way for me to take you through the steps that I took to get the paintings from black canvas to masterpieces! Hope you have a great weekend.

Song: Daniel Johnston – Held the hand

My website (not another link to my blog)

www.ericloiselle.com

Deals!

Prints!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

