I haven’t painted anything since June

It’s true. I was up in my exuberant studio thinking about a few things, testing some stuff out and I decided to go for a painting that I was on the fence about. I just laid down a basic white background. It originally had a fully black background but you will see what I am up to shortly enough.

I did get one thing done recently. I finally took pictures of the series I finished up earlier this year. I dragged my knuckles on this for so long. As soon as they are done being edited I will post a process post that I have wanted to make. It will be glorious! I can hope anyways.

I know I have slowed down in my posting a lot (mostly due to school) but I will play catch up shortly. I promise!

Song: Russian Circles – Xavii

My website (not another link to my blog)

www.ericloiselle.com

Deals!

Prints!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

