Painting Give-A-Way Update

Ok so a few things to mention.

First, a good question has been brought up.

Can we add two names on the list or one if we’re a couple?

Two is you’re not married, one if you are. I guess I am doing it from a legal standpoint. Oh me!

Second, I figured more people would have signed up, my only exclusion was family, so the contest was deemed fair (which I have been complained too by a few family members on the exclusion, that’s what I get for having a big family). If you want you friends to sign up so they’ll give it to you, go for it. I don’t care. I just want more people added to the list because the more people added the more fun it will be.

Third, I am adding a cut-off date. I need to have one, so that I’m not putting a rush on myself. The cut-off date is the 1st of Aug. I will do all the prep work on the 2nd and the drawing on the 3rd.

If anyone else has any more questions or comments, let me know. Hope everyone has a good weekend.

www.ericloiselle.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

