Taking A Step Back

Title says it all. I am chillin’ out on my art for the next month roughly. I have been and need to continue to focus on school. I only have a little bit left anyway, roughly be done around the 15th of May. I have been doing things here and there but I have been in study mode getting (mostly) good grades to improve my gpa. There are a few other school related things and IRL that have taken up time. I haven’t stopped completely, just haven’t been up in my art sanctum doing too much. I promise when I do finish anything else, I will post pics.

I did have lots of fun at the Bruins game yesterday. Let the Playoffs begin!

I guess I must post a song that fits a brief time of leaving. Rosetta – Monument

www.ericloiselle.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

