2 of 8

So the break has been going well, relaxing, and along the way I finished my second piece of the set. I have decided I am making it a series of eight instead of seven. For a couple different reasons. Also, I will take better pictures, when all is said and done. I am just throwing quick ones up for now, been too excited not to rush it and the weather here has been crap (today was ok).

Let me know what you think (yes I know the pic isn’t great).

www.ericloiselle.com

  1. its simple.
    it looks good.
    nice one

  2. Thanks. It will make lots of sense when everything is done and put together. Right now it only makes sense in my head, and everyone only gets to see a little bit at a time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

