Looking Into Her Soul

It’s the title of a new painting I just finished last month. This was a rather tough one to paint, simply for the fact that my client gave me A LOT of room to work, but not enough info to narrow it down. Once I finished it within the practically unlimited parameters I was given, I shipped it off and had some worries (will they like it, will they like it, will they like it…). I am happy that it is “beyond what I expected.” I always look to please people that buy any of my work. I couldn’t live with myself if there was anyone that was un-satisfied with one of my paintings.

Let me know what you think.

Song for today: Paul Fryer – Childhood and Dreams

www.ericloiselle.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

